Open Blue Cobia
Open Blue Cobia

Nous nous consacrons pleinement à l'élevage de nos poissons, et cela se remarque. Le cobia Open Blue est un poisson impressionnant en termes de qualité, de goût et de versatilité. Nous portons toute notre attention à chaque étape du processus, ce qui nous permet d'obtenir le meilleur poisson possible. Nous vous proposons le poisson blanc le plus pur, le plus sain et le plus savoureux sur le marché. 

Versatilité culinaire du cobia

Le cobia Open Blue est un poisson extrêmement versatile qui ouvre la voie à des possibilités culinaires infinies. Puisqu'il présente la haute qualité nécessaire pour préparer des sashimis, vous pouvez le déguster cru ou cuit, sous la forme d'une multitude de recettes. En ce qui concerne le goût, il est exceptionnel, avec une saveur riche et fondante qui est délicieuse selon tous les modes de préparation.

Comment cuisiner le cobia Open Blue?

Puisqu'il présente la haute qualité nécessaire pour préparer des sashimis, vous pouvez le déguster cru ou cuit. Essayez-le sous la forme de sushi de style tataki ou de tranches de sashimi. Il est également parfait pour les ceviches.

Sa texture est idéale pour une cuisson au barbecue, au grill, au four ou à la poêle. Le cobia peut être cuisiné de toutes les manières; il s'agit d'un véritable poisson versatile.

©Rêveur d’images

Loin

Recommended for sushi, sashimi and other raw applications.

Tail

Recommended for sushi, tartare, grilling and frying.

V-Cut Fillet

Recommended for roasting, poaching, smoking and steaming; can also be portioned into other cuts.

Belly

Recommended for tartare, grilling, roasting, curing and smoking.

Collar Cut

Recommended for grilling, braising and stewing.

Santé et nutrition améliorées 

Notre cobia est élevé avec soin dans des eaux profondes pures, en pleine mer. Le cobia Open Blue est un poisson pur, sain et sécuritaire, et il ne contient pas de contaminants, d'hormones, de colorants ou de pesticides.

Nous élevons nos poissons dans un environnement sans stress, à faible densité et haute énergie. Cela permet d'obtenir des poissons sains qui présentent une teneur naturellement élevée en protéines et une teneur très élevée en oméga 3 (ADH et AEP), près de deux fois plus élevée que celle du saumon d'élevage de l'Atlantique...

Open Blue Cobia
Open Blue Cobia

We take total care in raising our fish – and it shows. Open Blue Cobia is an impressive fish in quality, taste and versatility. We take pride in every step of the process, ensuring we bring you the best possible fish. What you get is the purest, healthiest, best tasting white fish on the market. 

Cobia Culinary Versatility

Opem Blue Cobia is a truly versatile fish that offers a world of culinary possibilities. The high quality sashimi grade means you can enjoy it raw or cooked across a wide range of applications. As for the taste - it can't be beat; with a rich buttery flavor it is uniquely delicious any way you prepare it.

How To Cook Open Blue Cobia

Since its sashimi grade, you can have it raw as well as cooked. Try it in sushi, tataki style or sashimi slices – perfect for ceviche too!

The texture makes it perfect to grill, broil, bake, or sear. Cobia is great in any recipe – a truly versatile fish.

©Rêveur d’images

Loin

Recommended for sushi, sashimi and other raw applications.

Tail

Recommended for sushi, tartare, grilling and frying.

V-Cut Fillet

Recommended for roasting, poaching, smoking and steaming; can also be portioned into other cuts.

Belly

Recommended for tartare, grilling, roasting, curing and smoking.

Collar Cut

Recommended for grilling, braising and stewing.

Enriching Health & Nutrition

Our Cobia fish are carefully raised in deep pristine waters and is always sourced from the open ocean. Open Blue Cobia is pure, healthy and safe - free of contaminants, hormones, colorants and pesticides.

We raise our fish in a stress free, low density and high-energy environment. This results in healthier fish that is naturally high in protein and very rich in Omega 3 (DHA & EPA), with levels almost 2X as high as farmed Atlantic salmon.