Contact
Contact

Drop us a line!

A question, feedback, orders, whatever it might be - feel free to drop us a line or give us a call. 


©Rêveur d’images 

Offices

Sales & Marketing
1-855-OPEN-BLUE
info@openblue.com

Operations
011-507-317-1540

Regional Contacts

North America

Executive Vice-President
Bernie Leger
bleger@openblue.com
902-223-3252

Director of National Accounts
Jeanette Borges
jborges@openblue.com
321-202-9401

West Coast

Regional Sales Manager - West Coast
Shirley Bien
sbien@openblue.com
626-250-9589

Regional Sales Manager, Asian Markets - West Coast
Eddie Chang
echang@openblue.com
213-503-4394

East Coast

Regional Sales Manager - South East 
Ryan Lind
rlind@openblue.com
305-298-5163

Regional Sales Manager, Asian Markets - East Coast
Anita Lee
alee@openblue.com
347-225-4260

Europe 

Nicholas Sawyer
nsawyer@openblue.com
+39 344 047 2000

Remco DeWaard
remco@openblue.com
+31 6 2153 1661

Nicolas Hacker

nhacker@openblue.com

+44 7407 454-696

Customer Success Manager
Sally Herriott
sherriott@openblue.com
902-293-4828

Social Media Marketing Manager
Mary Beth Yale
mbyale@openblue.com
214-223-2750